• Suddenly unable to log into your ZooVille account? This might be the reason why: CLICK HERE!

An AI that detects zoos.

Juan Lobo

Tourist
These days I was thinking that it would be interesting to create an artificial intelligence system that was capable of recognizing zoophiles.

That way, we zoophiles could recognize other zoophiles possibly hiding their orientation.

I would like to create this software, I really like computers and I am studying computer science.

what's the point of "i wanna recognize other zoos"? do you expect literally anyone (actual zoo or not) to just come clean if a random person came up to them and went "um. this ai marked you as zoo. let's be besties!"?

you do realize "we" who actually have animal partners in our care have way too much at stake to just put faith in some random stranger? and for fucking what? to bond over a single shared trait? are all hetero/homosexual ppl friends in your book? of course not, why should zoos be?

this hopefully is just a dumb idea and not a pseudo shortcut to get at someone else's partner.

These days I was thinking that it would be interesting to create an artificial intelligence system that was capable of recognizing zoophiles.
Why?

That way, we zoophiles could recognize other zoophiles possibly hiding their orientation.
People hide it for a reason.

I would like to create this software, I really like computers and I am studying computer science.
Please don't. This would be turned against us so fucking fast, your head would spin.

If your end goal is to capture and jail all the zoos, tho, you're on the right track.

In fact, creating a system to detect zoophiles can be very easy, well, most of the zoos comply with some characteristics and parameters that, being examined by an artificial intelligence, could detect who is a zoo, who is bestialist, or who pretends to be a zoo to attract attention and is not really.