Hi from TN joining and enjoying posting my AI art.

fredom619

Tourist
I keep forgetting to post here but several of you already found my AI art post and i will keep adding pictures over time.

To tell a little about myself, I am 40 years old and do not work as i am disabled due to severe mental ( not crazy just cant handle stress, crowds, deadlines, being around people much and etc) and i have severe back issues that make it hard to do things. I have to use a cane to walk around even my house and i have been fighting for disability for 15 years. Yes that is right 15 years and the judges keep screwing me over. I do have a lawyer t his entire time and all my doctors back my disability as they say it is life and death for me to not work but I keep getting screwed over by judges. I am lucky to have a caring family that takes care of me while i fight or i would be screwed if not and probably on the streets.

Anyways i am not here to go on about my problems as you all have your own and do not want to hear about mine. I am a very open minded person and i am all about love and enjoying what you like. I am here because like most of you have this kink and of course others. I say all the time that I do not care if you are blue, grey, black, white, purple, alien, animal or whatever someone loves or is into, no one has the right to tell you that is not ok and everyone has the right to be who they are without judgment. Love is a wonderful thing and as long as the person is consenting then i am all for it. I know there is the argument that animals can not consent but i have seen dogs tackle women and try to screw them so i believe there is ways to consent non verbally.