(Complete newbie) How do I get things started with a sexually mature dog?

I’ve spent the last few days learning and studying with all the resources that are on this website, reading through everything I see. By no means am I done with my research, I want to be as well informed as I possibly can be before making any decisions. So be it choosing what breed of dog I would like, how I’m going to take care of him etc. this is a big decision for me and I do not want to make any mistakes for the sake of my potential partner and his health. I’ve always loved animals. And I’m particularly fond of dogs~ 🩵

I’m a trans girl and I would love to be in a relationship with a male dog. Through all the reading I’ve done on here, one thing that I don’t really understand is how I should ‘get things started’ per se. I want to preface this by making one thing expressly clear, I DO NOT WANT TO TRAIN MY DOG FOR SEX IN ANY WAY AT ALL. I want this to be a beautiful relationship, I want us to fall in love with each other. And above all, I want things to be consensual. I want to be in an intimate relationship with him, but I don’t really know how I’m supposed to make him understand or express to him that I want such a relationship with him. From all the reading I have done, it seems to me that generally speaking, they become sexually mature around 8-12 months of age (I do intend on educating myself more about this when I choose a breed and learning their habits and all the little nuances). I also understand the importance of playing with the dog, spending all your time with them and gaining their trust and affection for you.

So when a dog is of that age or older, and they are both mentally and emotionally ready for intimacy and sex, how I do make him understand that I’m interested in him and want him to make love to me? Do I get naked and play with him differently? Do I touch him or lick him in his intimate areas to express my need for him to just take me like the little bitch I am? 😅