Stallion experiences

Horseguy007

Lurker
Hey everyone I’m a novice when it comes to stallions but I would love to hear the experiences of those who aren’t! Feel free to share!

I got a stallion since 2 months now he's really active and always wants to go at first I didn't manege to get him inside he's had no experience and did some stupid stuff didn't try to jump on my back but put he's legs around my legs so first 2 weeks whas frustrating for him becorse he didn't manege to fuck me but since some advice on this forum I went beside him and first try he got in u can imagine the amount of cum he pumped inside me after the weeks of being horney and not getting in since then he fuckes me almost daily stil gotta practice him jumping on my back but that wil come added he's dick picture 😏

I got a stallion since 2 months now he's really active and always wants to go at first I didn't manege to get him inside he's had no experience and did some stupid stuff didn't try to jump on my back but put he's legs around my legs so first 2 weeks whas frustrating for him becorse he didn't manege to fuck me but since some advice on this forum I went beside him and first try he got in u can imagine the amount of cum he pumped inside me after the weeks of being horney and not getting in since then he fuckes me almost daily stil gotta practice him jumping on my back but that wil come added he's dick picture 😏
Punctuation.

Use it.

I'm also waiting to have my first experience with a stallion. Had training on my toys and stretched but definitely wanting the real thing and feel one cumming over me

Every stud is different...some are sweet as can be, and others are total dicks. I work with several and they each have different personalities.