• Suddenly unable to log into your ZooVille account? This might be the reason why: CLICK HERE!

So many males

Holllihotbitch

Citizen of Zooville
I'm still new to the lifestyle and so learning all the time, so something on this site has surprised me big time.

I am astounded by how many males are on this site, not to interact with females who love k9, but because they like to take a dog cock themselves. I'm happy for you all, I just never realised how prevalent it was, especially after I was advised to avoid anal with my lover(s) myself because it can be risky. I don't know (and don't judge) if it makes you guys gay, bisexual, or just kinky. Then again, why put a label on it, right?

Anyway, it's fun seeing how you all love it. I love the guys who have fun with their female non-human lovers too.

As for me - I'm just enjoying the journey, loving my lifestyle, and having fun exploring this community.

Love and kisses xx

I'm in the same boat, I'm male and came here expecting more of a mix, I'm not into giving or receiving myself but watching and hopefully one day meeting a female into zoo.

I'm still new to the lifestyle and so learning all the time, so something on this site has surprised me big time.

I am astounded by how many males are on this site, not to interact with females who love k9, but because they like to take a dog cock themselves. I'm happy for you all, I just never realised how prevalent it was, especially after I was advised to avoid anal with my lover(s) myself because it can be risky. I don't know (and don't judge) if it makes you guys gay, bisexual, or just kinky. Then again, why put a label on it, right?

Anyway, it's fun seeing how you all love it. I love the guys who have fun with their female non-human lovers too.

As for me - I'm just enjoying the journey, loving my lifestyle, and having fun exploring this community.

Love and kisses xx
Well, I love dog cocks and stallion cocks ?