• Suddenly unable to log into your ZooVille account? This might be the reason why: CLICK HERE!

Need some help. I want my neighbor's dog to mount me

Solovino

Lurker
Hello there!
I'm a Young male and I really want him to Mount me.
I have no experience and no idea how to excite him enough to try it. Also tried it before, but I didn't get it, so I'm looking for some help and tips.
He love me like if a was his owner.
Sorry if I have a bad english, I'm not From USA or another country that speaks it

If he isn't your dog, you ought not teach him new tricks. You sound very young....you DO know you won't die if you don't get laid when you have a stiffy, Si?....Best to wait til you own your own Dog.....fewer worries, more benefits....like Companionship.

When you DO have a dog of your own, I am going to tell you what I tell everybody: go jogging with your dog, and dance with your dog. Play energetically with your dog. This is canine courtship. It's what they do instead of romantic dinners. Dogs play with each other extensively before they mate, and it involves a lot of teasing and running around. In my experience, I have never had any luck getting a dog to mount me without playing with the dog first.

For now, you can just play with the dog, and call it dating. It is not disrespectful to the owner to just play with the dog. It is the canine equivalent of a romantic dinner. This is appropriate for right now.

If you are as young as it sounds like you are, then finish school, get a very good job, preferably in either Finland or Germany if you can, and rent an apartment, close to a dog park, where you are allowed to own a dog. Live a very long and happy life. You will be fine.