• Suddenly unable to log into your ZooVille account? This might be the reason why: CLICK HERE!

How does one make out with a Dog?

S

sososo

I've never understood how its done. Do you wrap his/her mouth around yours and both go as deep as possible? Or do you just go around half way and lick at eachother? I've always been curious.

Also, for those of you that have done it, did you contract any minor bacteria (just inflammations or swoles) from the experience? Im just curious since I havent and want to make sure everything possible is pleasurable for the future Dog I may own

Yeah, just licking each others tongues. Some people just open their mouth and let the dog go real deep (I do have a gag reflex, doesn't work for me).

I never got any bacteria or something.
I make sure to not let my dogs lick my face after they've eaten raw.
Your lips might become sore from kissing after some time.

I don’t really get all up in his mouth like that. I work in the medical field so I’m kind of ? freak. But I do kiss him all over until he can’t control him self

I don’t really get all up in his mouth like that. I work in the medical field so I’m kind of ? freak. But I do kiss him all over until he can’t control him self
It's more him getting into your mouth, and I would try it at least once if you haven't. You can always use mouthwash after.

I haven't made out with any really drooly dogs yet though, that might get a bit sticky.

ive heard the dogs mouth is the cleanest part of its body ;)
Ah. You need to check my other post on the germ known as Capnocyphaga. (Very long name so i probs just mispelt it) You can find the post in the Animal Companions section, or on my profile. I want everyone possible to read it as it could save a zoo's life eventually! And also, in theory save their partner from wondering "where'd he/she go?" Check it out!

Edit: Capnocytophaga*

Last edited by a moderator: