• Suddenly unable to log into your ZooVille account? This might be the reason why: CLICK HERE!

Help! What do I do?

Hello there dear members of Zooville,
I just happened to stumble upon this website today and didn't expected to see such a large underground community to be completely honest.
I think I might need some help/advices, I don't know where to start.
So many, many thoughts swirling in my head right now, I have an immense feeling of shame to type these words, I might as well delete this whole post, I don't know.
Where to start?
Let me do a quick presentation maybe: my name is Mathilde, I am a 22yo medecine student from Paris. I am an extremely shy and socially awkward person in general, I just can't talk in group of people and get nervous really easily.
Anyway, I really feel the need to "empty my bag" as we say in french: ever since I was a little girl I felt impressed when I saw wolves in study books or at the zoo. Animals are so fearsome and impressive to me.
When I was around 16yo I happened to learn about the Greek myths where some women would have sexual intercourse with animals, especially the myth of Pasiphaé (the mother of the Minautor, who had a private moment with a white bull. I found it funny at first, as I had next to zero knowledge about sexuality and all the things related to it, as I grew up in a very strict Christian orphanage)
I was smiling furtively when thinking about it during class or in my bed at the orphanage (I couldnt close an eye for the rest of the night when I happened to think about it).
Later, I started some medicine studies when I just hit eighteen, and as I had a more free access to the internet, I learned about the whole thing called bestiality, I found it crazy (positively crazy, like "wow!", the concept that some women were doing this with all kind of animals in our modern society hit me like a truck).
Then with time, this thought began to come back regularly in my head.
"Womans offering themselves to animals"