Best way to get a dog to make out with you?

AppleGrassi

Zooville Settler
Hey y’all, I’m still kinda new to this stuff... I know I’ve been here a while but I still haven’t gotten a partner ;-;
Id love to try making out with my neighbors dog that I watch from time to time (“fixed” so I can’t do anything super intense with her), but I was wondering how I could convince her to keep the kiss going? I’ve seen quite a few videos where they keep a kiss going for a long time, I just am curious how they manage?

Some dogs are just not into that and you can not change it. My dog likes when I drool for him a little so he has something to lick.

I simply used encouragement. My mutt mix started out as a shy kisser, but when I started to encourage this behavior, it let her know that I approve of it. But this kind of backfired as well. At least for my mutt mix, as she decided she wants to kiss everyone, and she'd often force herself on guests. So I basically had to mostly untrain this behavior. My Newfie on the other hand is a bit different, she was a bit of a shy kisser at first too, and I encouraged the behavior. She now kisses me often (ranging from 1 minute to please stop my mouth is sore), but won't kiss strangers unless they sit in front of her with their mouth agape.

Buy her dinner? :husky_wink: Some of my partners have enjoyed kissing and some looked at me like I was on crack. I think it just depends on the dog....

honestly i get down on all fours and he will lick my face while we play and when he does i will open my mouth and stick out my tongue a little. sometimes he licks my tongue and continues, sometimes he stops, i suppose it is all part of what is on his mind.

he does tend to like to lick my body as well, especially my girl parts as our play increases and it becomes more sexual

when were in bed i like to throw a blanket over him and pet him up while i get him all cuddled down and were lookin face to face...