• Suddenly unable to log into your ZooVille account? This might be the reason why: CLICK HERE!

23F Newbie

Femmedog

Lurker
Hello! I'm so happy to be here. Personally, i've been attracted to dogs since I was a teenager but i've never got around to actually exploring this side of kinks until now.
Not a virgin but a virgin to this type of stuff as ive never had sex with my dog ((yet)). How did yall get the courage to go through with it? I love watching girls take it online but I get so nervous about actually trying it. So I guess I do have some questions im hoping someone would answer as im totally new to this.
Does the dog act different after you two fuck?
How should I prepare for knotting?
Will his cum harm me?
How to keep things on the low about this?
Technically this is illegal in my state so I guess my biggest concern would be if I were to go through with this is keeping it completely private. I see some who have shared this fantasy with a partner (im engaged) and I have no idea how to tell him this is what Im into or if i even want to tell him at all. I dont wanna get called a freak(even though i am freaky lmao). Just looking for some guidance. I know I have a lot to unpack here. 😅

Hey, happy to assist you along your path. There are a lot of things you can do to make things work well for the both of you.

I have a husky 😊
Oh Nice, I had a malamute and he was really great to play with just alittle bigger. He should have a great temprement and Im sure is very close and loyal to you. If this is the case then you should not have too much problem with anyone else noticing your relationship of you teach him when and where it is time to play.

Hello! I'm so happy to be here. Personally, i've been attracted to dogs since I was a teenager but i've never got around to actually exploring this side of kinks until now.